How it is now

The garden seems a bit wild to me. Lots of plants growing and not necessarily where I would like them to be or where they were planted. For example,there are many creepers growing in the center of the lawn, where they would never find a support to climb on to. Hmm…but overall, I think there is some natural harmony. I have many saplings from sprouts, I have found that is a better way to germinate than sowing the dry seeds in soil. I love that there are some groundnut seeds, which I had to plant in a pot in the middle of the pond, to protect it from rats and ants. 🙂 I am learning gardening tricks. I am happy. I have been too involved in other tasks to do much with garden planning, but happy that everything seems to be growing well. The count of stray pets increase weekly.

This entry was posted in Gardening and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

